Meet our Loan Officers

Search

Jason Bochniak

VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 169092
jbochniak@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 983-6731
Visit Website

Michael Spillman

Loan Officer
NMLS# 169092
mspillman@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (484) 784-8568
Visit Website

Alex Contant

Vice President of Sales
NMLS# 728777
acontant@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 242-7522
Visit Website

Norman Mufarreh

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1852299
nmufarreh@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (703) 405-8333
Visit Website

Timothy Dineen

VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 1035984
tdineen@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (571) 259-3431
Visit Website

Natasha Lawrence

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1019958
nlawrence@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (703) 895-1089
Visit Website

Margie Short

Loan Officer
NMLS# 291034
mshort@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 242-9707
Visit Website

Jared Martin

VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 144860
jmartin@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (484) 441-0201
Visit Website

Natasha Troubetaris

Loan Officer
NMLS# 966773
ntroubetaris@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 632-3926
Visit Website

Eric Walters

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1591983
ewalters@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (443) 235-7108
Visit Website