Speak with a Keystone Mortgag Advisor (302) 508-6100

Meet our Loan Officers


Jason Bochniak

VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 169092
jbochniak@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 983-6731
Fax: (866) 599-5074
Visit Website

Alex Contant

VP of Sales
NMLS# 728777
acontant@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 242-7522
Visit Website

John Ghanayem

Chief Revenue Officer
NMLS# 148785
jghanayem@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 508-6100
Visit Website

Sean Johnston

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1885077
sjohnston@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (571) 259-3431
Visit Website

Norman Mufarreh

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1852299
nmufarreh@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (703) 405-8333
Visit Website

Bryan Perkins

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1649552
bperkins@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 420-8010
Visit Website

Robert Sargent

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 384798
rsargent@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (205) 516-2617
Visit Website

Christine Stewart

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1752299
cstewart@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 281-0129
Visit Website

Tim Dineen

VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 1035984
tdineen@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (571) 259-3431
Visit Website

Natasha Lawrence

Senior Loan Officer
NMLS# 1019958
nlawrence@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (703) 895-1089
Visit Website

Sarah Duncan

Senior Vice President
NMLS# 754783
sduncan@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 508-6101
Visit Website

Jared Martin

Keystone Advisor
NMLS# 144860
jmartin@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (484) 441-0201
Visit Website