Meet our Loan Officers

Search

Jason Bochniak

VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 169092
jbochniak@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 983-6731
Visit Website

Amanda Broomall

Loan Officer
NMLS# 900029
abroomall@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 437-9234
Visit Website

Alex Contant

Vice President of Sales
NMLS# 728777
acontant@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 242-7522
Visit Website

Timothy Dineen

VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 1035984
tdineen@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (571) 259-3431
Visit Website

Natasha Lawrence

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1019958
nlawrence@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (703) 895-1089
Visit Website

Margie Short

Loan Officer
NMLS# 291034
mshort@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 242-9707
Visit Website

Mark Succarotte

VP of Mortgage Lending
NMLS# 295348
msuccarotte@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 535-7327
Visit Website

Natasha Troubetaris

Loan Officer
NMLS# 966773
ntroubetaris@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 632-3926
Visit Website

Eric Walters

Loan Officer
NMLS# 1591983
ewalter@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (443) 235-7108
Visit Website

Wade Wyatt

VP of Business Development
NMLS# 860743
wwyatt@keystonefunding.com
Phone: (302) 531-6342
Visit Website